March 2016

Winter Members Show: Out in the Cold

We would like to congratulate Jeanne Rosier Smith, Joyce Zavorskas and Marielouise Hutchinson on their awards. Rosier Smith won the First Prize for her Cold Dip, pastel. Zavorskas was awarded Second Prize for her Winter Beach, monotype. Hutchinson received the Third Prize for Snow Moon, oil on panel. We would like to thank Michael David, Chair of the Fine Arts Department at Lesley University for jurying the Winter Members Show.